Hi

• Last Post 05 March 2020
Andrew posted this 03 March 2020

Too early to think of a username, hi I'm Andrew. 

Looking forward to re-doing the Mr Preva experiment and maybe not failing this time.  Having had a go, and then a stop and a think, I see now where my replication went astray, and how to straighten it up.

I'm an entry level noob at electronics, took me two attempts to get a diode the right way round, lol, but I am learning. And fascinated. I understand most of the concepts, some of the maths and the very simplest of schematics, but I am improving, slowly. 

Nobody ever succeded by not failing. 

P. S. The 'forum help' video was great, but I am lazy and posting from my phone. Not sure if this will go as planned... 

Order By: Standard | Newest | Votes
Chris posted this 03 March 2020

Hi Andrew and welcome!

Our team s the best on the Internet, we are very friendly and you will not get trolled here! You are safe here!

Yes, your'e right; One can not succeed if one does not give it a go!

We have many great experiments to learn from here, many very smart people here, all happy to help.

Best wishes,

Chris

Chris posted this 05 March 2020

Hi Andrew,

Your'e going to fit in here very well! Welcome! 

I believe we are all on the same wavelength! The Bio Digester's are well worth their implementation! After all, today, we are basing our Rocket Tech, Fueling, on this tech!

Best wishes,

Chris

Andrew posted this 05 March 2020

Follow-up post, provisionally titled 'how the hell did i end up here?'

Hi guys, thanks for the warm welcome. Wanted to write this a couple of days ago, but I have a lot of plates on sticks atm. Not had time to watch many videos yet, saving them for when I re-read all the threads.