Akula Lantern 4 Replication

• Last Post 10 January 2024
MTKE posted this 31 December 2023

Hello Everyone:

This is my first time to post on the form, and it's my great honor to be here. I too like everyone here want to see humanity able to have free energy for everyone, thus we can stop the pollution and global warming.

I want to share some of my experiment step by step, and the problem solving process, I will share as much and as details, thus the newcomer to this technology like me, will learn from my experiences and mistakes, and make sure their study and replication process a lot easier. I have not make it working yet, many problem need to discuss and solve, thus I will keep update.

l recently decide to replicate the Akula Lantern number 4, which is shown in this video shown below:

The first experiment:

The schematic diagram that I used to create my PCB is shown below:

In the original diagram some of the component is not labeled, in order to make my PCB I need to add label to some of the component.

Below is the PCB that I made:

Initially I solder every component exact as shown in the schematic diagram, and try to make it run, but it did not work correctly[LED did light up, but did not self run]. The 7141 inverter [labeled as U1 on the PCB] as signal generator, I found it is very sensitive to the value of C31 capacitor, and 100nF as shown in the circuit diagram is not going to make it generate a steady signal. I use a function generator to control the MOSFET or BJT instead, I will switch back to the on board signal generator when I make it working. I use the signal generator to control the BJT and go through may different frequency but did not self run.

After watching the video called "Our Flashlight" from Aboveunity and hyiq Research Channel, and after reading the two thread:

https://www.aboveunity.com/thread/akula-s-30-w-lantern-chris-s-replication/

https://www.aboveunity.com/thread/yoelmicro-s-ferro-magnetic-resonance/